The Runaway Muse

Icon

A personal blog

Still getting used to this blogging…endeavor…thing.

How is that darn introductory post still hanging around?  I meant to update by now, really I did.  But after I posted for the first time and stood back to admire my handiwork, I figured it wouldn’t hurt to let it stay up for another day or two.  Or three.  Or five.

Today marks the beginning of the dreaded finals week at my school.  Patience shall be strained beyond its limits.  Spirits shall be crushed.  Tears shall be shed.  Blood shall be spilt…!

Okay, so no blood.  Hopefully not, anyway.

Today I took the Economics and Consumer Ed finals.  Tomorrow is Biology.  Aren’t I lucky?  I get to spend all night studying the names of different rat bones and what makes a plant a gymnosperm and whether or not we will have to answer essay questions.

I. Graduate. Saturday.  Somebody pinch me, please.  I’m not sure I’m ready yet.

Filed under: Everyday Ramblings

2 Responses

  1. It’ll be fine. I dunno how things are over there, but over here, you’ll be extremely skilled in failing if you manage to fail anything.

  2. Hello there, You have done a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

Leave a comment

About the girl


Christina. 18. College student. Lover of words, sublime images, fat books and skinny jeans. Dislikes melting snow, the color pink, and procrastination.

This blog is an outlet for my jumbled thoughts. Thank you for stopping by.

Runaway-Muse @ Flickr