The Runaway Muse

Icon

A personal blog

Things that make me happy (otherwise entitled “Christina likes lists. A lot.”)

1.  Finding out that I can order prints of photos from my Flickr account for a mere 9 cents each. My dorm room is going to turn into an art gallery.  Just watch.

2.  The strong winds in Tulsa. Otherwise I would be lamenting the fact that it’s January and temperatures are still soaring at 45 degrees.

3.  Wearing my dad’s sweater.  Which, by the way, I pilfered from his closet during Christmas break.  Ain’t a thing he can do about it now, is there?

4. Hugs from my RA. They are squishy and warm and given in abundance.  Need I say more?

5. Newman’s Own black bean and corn salsa. It’s spicy, doesn’t burn a hole in my wallet, goes well with carrot sticks, and has 0g fat and 20 calories per 2 tablespoons.  I think I’ve found a winner.

Filed under: Everyday Ramblings

Leave a Reply

About the girl


Christina. 18. College student. Lover of words, sublime images, fat books and skinny jeans. Dislikes melting snow, the color pink, and procrastination.

This blog is an outlet for my jumbled thoughts. Thank you for stopping by.

Runaway-Muse @ Flickr

More Photos
